top of page


                                Episcopal Church Women Sunday - 5/19/2024
                                                               E C W

ECW is a nationwide organization which includes all women and girls of the Episcopal Church. Our purpose is to assist the women of the Church to carry on Christ's work of reconciliation in the world and to take their place as leaders in the life, guidance and worship of the Church.


ECW 2024.jpg
Pumpkin Sale.jpg

         Holy Spirit Pumpkin Sale
            October 16 - 31, 2022
Come out and join the community      fun and check out the Pumpkins!

bottom of page